Call Us Today!
(330) 410-0183

Proudly serving Chippewa Lake, OH and the surrounding area Since 2001

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.91

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 08/29/2019 | Author: Heather B., Medina, OH

Comments: Would highly recommend

Review Date: 04/07/2019 | Author: Marlene K., Medina, OH

Comments: Eric and his pros are courteous, accommodating, reasonably priced working with in your budget as best they can. They preform top notch work and even go above and beyond at times. I HIGHLY recommend them .

Review Date: 05/03/2018 | Author: Walter J., Valley City, OH

Comments: Very professional with competitive pricing

Review Date: 04/27/2018 | Author: Walter J., Valley City, OH

Comments: Very professional and would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: Wanda H., Brunswick, OH

Comments: THIS IS AN UP DATE ON MY LAST POST .MR LEHR HAS COME OUT AND MADE GOOD ON THE JOB I HIRED HIM FOR,THEY DID EXCEPTIONAL JOB .WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE AREA THAT WAS WEEDED AND REMULCHED. I WILL CALL MR.LEHR FOR ANY OTHER PROJECT I NEED TO HAVE DONE.HIS SON AND COWORKER DID A WONDERFULL JOB. THANK YOU VERY MUCH WAND H.

Review Date: 01/10/2017 | Author: Mary jo M., Medina, OH

Comments: Met with me soon after I contacted them. Went over all details of plowing. Next day came out and marked drive and parking area. Plowed last week. Great job!

Review Date: 11/22/2016 | Author: Nancy H., Wadsworth, OH

Comments: Great job! Would definitely use him again for future projects!

Review Date: 10/26/2016 | Author: Nick J., Brunswick, OH

Comments: Very professional they were here promptly for our first meeting excellent work at an excellent price, rain for first cutting and they called to let me know how the schedule would change due to weather. I would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: Carrie C., Hinckley, OH

Comments: Eric is so personable, he stayed in touch the entire time about the Lawn and what needed done with it. I was so impressed with him and how he deals with his customers. It isn't often you have businesses who handle their customers this way. They did a wonderful job and I would recommend them!!! The lawn looks beautiful!!

Review Date: 07/21/2016 | Author: Rick G., Valley City, OH

Comments: Service so far has been very good and the price is what I expected to pay. Eric Lehr came out personally and explained his services and then introduced me to his team during their first visit. Very professional in my opinion.

Review Date: 07/15/2016 | Author: Harry K., Wadsworth, OH

Comments: everything was as promised

Review Date: 06/04/2016 | Author: Georgia B., Brunswick, OH

Comments: They came within that same week. They did good work.

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: Sean G., Burbank, OH

Comments: Friendly

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: Paul M., Medina, OH

Comments: Did exactly as promised and on time.

Review Date: 09/04/2014 | Author: Sherri S., Brunswick, OH

Comments: Awesome all the way down to the trimming & edging!

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: Katie N., Wadsworth, OH

Comments: The snow removal service was FANTASTIC! Eric's crew was always early to plow my driveway and even shoveled the sidewalk for us! I could not be more pleased with this company and have hired them for next snow season. I will also be hiring Lehr for lawn maint. Excellent service!

Review Date: 07/12/2014 | Author: Sally H., Lodi, OH

Comments: Did exactly as he stated. Well done!

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Wadsworth, OH

Comments: Eric and his boys went above and beyond our expectations! They stayed late and cleaned up each day! There was not a rock or stick out of place! We hired him for yard work and he ended up painting our front door. Along with hiring him for projects in the home! He now is part of the fam! Thanks Eric and crew for the excellent work. We are enjoying your work every day and could not have found a better person to do the work. I would recommend him to anyone!

Review Date: 06/28/2014 | Author: Mary K., Wadsworth, OH

Comments: Eric is a true professional. He did what he said he would do and in a very timely manner. I was very impressed with the quality of Lehr's work and customer service. I originally hired him for lawn and shrub maintenance and ended up hiring him to repair my roof and painting my front door! I will definitely recommend him to others!

Review Date: 05/12/2014 | Author: Holly S., Lodi, OH

Comments: My lawn has never looked better!!

Review Date: 10/16/2013 | Author: Gayle M., Brunswick, OH

Comments: Eric Lehr not only installed a section of new gutters, he also repaired existing gutters and installed new gutter covers. He also repaired a section of my siding where water was able to run into the basement. We are very pleased with the quality of his work and plan to have him do many more projects in the future. Thanks Eric! Gayle and Roy

Review Date: 05/27/2013 | Author: Jeanne H., Chippewa Lake, OH

Comments: I had a new shed put in by Lehr. They did a very good job--very professional, cleaned area when they worked, and were totally unobtrusive, MUCH better than some other builders I've had do work on my property.

Review Date: 05/28/2012 | Author: Fred G., Grafton, OH

Comments: Our gutters had covers on them and they had lots of maple tree seeds wedged into them. My wife had spent hours picking up the seeds in the gardens that surround our house. Lehr removed the covers and cleaned out the gutters and very carefull about not spilling debris and seeds into the garden and shrubs. Did excellent work.